Monday, 13 May 2013

MIYAVI - New album Covers & Track List

** First Cover for the LIMITED ED; Second cover for the REGULAR ED ** 

1. Justice
2. Horizon
3. Chase It
4. Secret
5. Cry LikeThis
6. Guard You
7. No One Knows My Name(Slap It)
8. Hell No
9. Ahead Of The Light
10. Day 1(Album Version)
11. Free World 

"MIYAVI" album will be out worldwidly on  19/06/2013 ,You can already order it on CD SITES but also wait and hope to buy it at your country best CD Stores!  #supportMYV


No comments:

Post a Comment